Webinars / Virtual Events

Design and intelligence - trends in work lighting

Sweden, Online - May 27th, 2021
New technologies and the demand for unique design in heavy vehicles calls for new solutions in work lighting - functionality, design, intelligence and safety all become increasingly important. Modern technology provides endless possibilities with regards to special design solutions for OEM.

Six trends covered in this webinar:

- Autonomous & Electric vehicles
- Projecting warning lights
- Quality lights & quality light
- Design as a strategic tool
- Intelligent lighting solutions
- Environment & Sustainability

Time: 15.00-15.45 CET (14.00-14.45 GMT, 10.00 - 10.45 EST, 9.00 - 9.45 CST, 7.00 - 7.45 PST)

WEBSITE: www.trippus.net/tyriwebinarmay27th
Date(s)
May 27th, 2021
Venue
Virtual
Ticketing
See website

FOR SALE ON MACHINERY-ONQ

Reddot QDD03
China
Canada Ontario
Denmark
United Kingdom
Belgium

Upcoming Events

July 15, 2021 - West Lakes, South Australia, Australia
November 29 - December 1, 2021 - Cartagena, Colombia

Inside Forkliftaction

No matter how well things are going in the materials handling sector, it's important to keep an eye on the bigger picture.
That's why it's reassuring to see this week's World Bank global growth forecast - now raised to 5.6%. If that happens, it'll be the strongest recovery from a recession
...Continue Reading

Upcoming Events

July 15, 2021 - West Lakes, South Australia, Australia
November 29 - December 1, 2021 - Cartagena, Colombia

Inside Forkliftaction

No matter how well things are going in the materials handling sector, it's important to keep an eye on the bigger picture.
That's why it's reassuring to see this week's World Bank global growth forecast - now raised to 5.6%. If that happens, it'll be the strongest recovery from a recession
...Continue Reading

FOR SALE ON MACHINERY-ONQ

Ice 28INCH-AUTO-SCRUBBER
United States Pennsylvania
Denmark
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Canada Ontario

Upcoming Events

July 15, 2021 - West Lakes, South Australia, Australia
November 29 - December 1, 2021 - Cartagena, Colombia

Inside Forkliftaction

No matter how well things are going in the materials handling sector, it's important to keep an eye on the bigger picture.
That's why it's reassuring to see this week's World Bank global growth forecast - now raised to 5.6%. If that happens, it'll be the strongest recovery from a recession
...Continue Reading