Hyster S50XL:
seals & master cylinder

Hi forum members,
I am new to the forklift forum and want to say hi to everyone. If someone can help me, here is my issue,
I completely lost the use of my brakes. I believe the master cylinder has failed. Also, the tilt rams started leaking. I was looking or parts for these problems but I am not sure of the year of my forklift but I do have a serial number ( A187V04965G ). Anyone know what year my forklift is and were I might find parts to it? Thank you
  • Posted 7 Oct 2015 16:14
  • Discussion started by ivan_s
  • Florida, United States
Showing items 1 - 3 of 3 results.
Ivan your local Hyster dealer can tell you the exact production date based on the serial number. Year of production for forklifts is not always and most of the time not needed to get parts.
  • Posted 8 Oct 2015 23:00
  • Reply by Partsguy5
  • California, United States
Thank you for the reply. Is there any way to determine if it is a 2009? It just looks much older.
  • Posted 8 Oct 2015 03:48
  • Reply by ivan_s
  • Florida, United States
Appears to be a 2009. Any Hyster dealer can get the parts. also you can check out TVH parts (SMH).
  • Posted 8 Oct 2015 02:06
  • Reply by BREWSKI
  • Nebraska, United States

Having trouble using the Discussion Forums? Contact us for help.

Forkliftaction.com accepts no responsibility for forum content and requires forum participants to adhere to the rules. Click here for more information.

FOR SALE ON MACHINERY-ONQ

Kalmar DRG450-65S5
Netherlands
China
United States Pennsylvania
Netherlands

Latest Jobs

Louisville, Mississippi, United States
Dallas, TX, United States
Huntingdon Valley PA, United States
Inver Grove Heights, MN, United States

Fact of the week